top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiam Hanagan

Brainstorm blog

For this project I have a couple of ideas. One of my favorite shows of all time is the Office, so I am gonna do a path for some of my favorite characters in the show. The show has multiple scenes and plot lines that I want to use to take you down funny moments of each character. Some of my favorite characters were obviously Michael Scott and jim. For Jim I want to use one of the many funny pranks he plays on dwight. He pranks Dwight a lot and has very good pranks. For michael scott i want to do something about him leaving to make his own paper company. As well as just being micheal scott. I want to have a jane and holly reference For Pam I want her path to be picking roy or jim and there is really only one choice and it's jim. It will have some of the decisions pam had to make in the actual show. For Dwight I want to do something with his beat farm. This is a special farm and there is a lot of references throughout the whole show. Some scenes i really want to include is playing basketball in the warehouse.




meme
.gif
Download GIF • 1.08MB

Screenshot 2023-05-01 at 11.02.40 AM
.png
Download PNG • 811KB






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading Blog 3

The article "Web Work: A History of Internet Art" by Rachel Greene shares a comprehensive overview of the evolution of internet art from the early 1990s to the turn of the millennium. The author highl

A3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qgfb-b-ba2o

bottom of page